+7 (495) 374-84-04

Professional tips

The choice of lifting equipment is quite an important task, which can be solved correctly only by professionals. If you cannot decide what kind of lift you need to perform certain types of work or you are looking for a particular spare parts, please contact the staff of the MAXXIM Company. They always come to you for help and giving good advice.

You can contact us by phone - a manager will give you detailed advice on all issues regarding the selection of features and operation of various models of lifting equipment. Also you can always come to the MAXXIM’s office to personally discuss all your questions.

Rent or purchase of special equipment - it is a very expensive task, so it is important not to make a mistake and choose the right model. For a certain type of construction and installation works different types of lifts are designed. In order not to waste money you should turn to the MAXXIM’s professionals. We are always open to dialogue and willing to provide professional advice on any matter relating to machinery.

With our help you will choose the best lifting equipment, which wouldn’t let you down even if performing complex operations.

Советы профессионалов

Выбор подъемного оборудования – достаточно ответственная задача, правильно решить которую под силу только профессионалам. Если вы не можете решить, какой именно подъемник вам нужен для выполнения определенного типа работ, или ищете ту или иную запчасть, обращайтесь к специалистам компании ТДМ. Они всегда придут вам на помощь и дадут дельный совет.

Вы можете обратиться к нам по телефону – менеджер даст подробную консультацию по всем вопросам относительно выбора и особенностей эксплуатации различных моделей подъемного оборудования. Также вы всегда можете прийти в офис компании ТДМ, чтобы лично обсудить все, что вас интересует.

Аренда или покупка спецтехники – дело весьма дорогостоящее, поэтому очень важно не ошибиться и выбрать подходящую модель. Для определенного вида строительных и монтажных работ предназначены подъемники различных типов. Чтобы не потратить деньги на ветер, обращайтесь к специалистам компании ТДМ. Мы всегда открыты для общения и готовы предоставить профессиональную консультацию по любым вопросам, касающимся спецтехники.

С нашей помощью вы подберете оптимальное подъемное оборудование, которое не подведет вас даже при выполнении сложных работ.